Modern Farm Equipment, Corp. located in Gordon, Nebraska - (308) 282-2368
Home
About Us
Products
Store Specials
Used Equipment
Online Auctions
Financing
Contact Us
Print Ad - Specials
Contact Us

Modern Farm Equipment
302 East Hwy 20, PO Box 467
Gordon, NE 69343

Office: (308) 282-2368
Toll Free: (877) 282-2368
Fax: (308) 282-0009

Curt Swanhorst Owner
cswanhorst@modernfarm.com

Tim Bounous General Manager
tbounous@modernfarm.com

Roger Rosane Service Manager
rrosane@modernfarm.com

Neal Ziller General information
nziller@modernfarm.com

Jason Anderson Sales Manager
janderson@modernfarm.com

Andrea McDonald Sales
amcdonald@modernfarm.com

Bill Redman Sales
bredman@modernfarm.com

Shane Fisher Sales & PLM/GPS Specialist
sfisher@modernfarm.com

Brett Kersey Parts Manager
bkersey@modernfarm.com
New Holland Products
Tractors
Haying
Combines
Parts Store

Site Hosted By...TractorHouse®.com
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission.
TractorHouse®.com is a registered trademark of Sandhills Publishing Company.
Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy